Pulse referral program

Pulse offers you the opportunity to earn commission by referring developers to the platform. It's a great way for us to expand our customer base, while also rewarding you for helping us to become a more successful business.

Better still, you don't have to complete a complex set of signup forms. As long as you have a Pulse account, you're all set to go. All you have to do is share your custom referral link with anyone you want to.

How does it work?

It's simple… create a paid account, then share the referral link with anyone you want (you can find the link in the referral widget on your dashboard). The link doesn't expire, so feel free to publish it on blogs or social media.

When someone registers using the link, we'll log you as the referring user. If the user you referred ends up becoming a paying customer, we'll begin paying out your corresponding commission.

How much can I earn?

You'll earn a 30% commission from all customers who signed up using your referral link. For example, if 5 paying customers were referred by you, and their combined subscription was $1,000 a month, you'd earn $300 a month.

There are no limits to how much you can earn, and if your referrals keep paying, you'll keep earning commission. It's part of our commitment to keep you invested in referring as many people as you can.

How and when do I get paid?

Pulse referral commissions are paid exclusively through PayPal. We do not offer any other method. As a result, you should ensure that your account uses the same email address that you use for your PayPal account.

You will be paid one month after your referred customers have paid their subscription. The delay exists to ensure that any issues / refunds that might have occurred are taken into account before determining your commission.

Anything else I should know?

Don't worry, there aren't pages of legalese to read through in order to join the referral program. After all, we want to make this whole experience as easy as possible for you. That way everybody wins!

That said, we do want to mention that the program is run entirely at our discretion and that we reserve the right to cancel it at any time. We also reserve the right not to pay if we suspect "self-referrals" or similar activity.